The Tablet

$4.34

Compare

Description

Price: $4.34
(as of May 04,2021 07:27:06 UTC – Details)


★★★★★ “Don’t miss out on this fast-paced espionage thriller!!!”

One Murder. One Culprit. Case Closed?

The #1 International Crime Thriller Bestseller

William Hackett finds himself in a system he doesn’t understand. He’s accused of a crime and the Russians want blood. His.

Somehow this peaceful father killed a man in cold blood. A man about to launch a groundbreaking piece of technology.

As political tensions rise, they will dance to a tune with the most sinister of crescendos.

UK/Russian relations are at an all-time low – and then this happens! The author uses his time living in Russia to make that culture come alive in the pages of this novel, recalling first-hand places and parts of the city that you’ll feel like you’re there too.

What the readers are saying so far:

★★★★★ “Read this book in three days, a record for me! This is an amazing storyline that keeps you guessing throughout with lots of twists and turns. The characters are real and with lots of depths and have the chance to be really developed through future books. Well done and let’s have another soon!”

★★★★★ “Once again Mr Heath delivers a fantastic read in this fast-paced espionage thriller on par with the likes of Frederick Forsyth and John le Carré.”

★★★★★ “I greatly enjoyed reading The Tablet! I found the story to be well crafted, with plenty of twists to keep me guessing. I could easily see it as a movie one day. Great characters, too. Overall it’s a fast-paced novel perfect for fans of Bond or Bourne.”

★★★★★ “Absolutely loved this third novel from Tim Heath. Having read The Last Prophet, the suspense level for what The Tablet is was magnified. Does it or doesn’t it? Mix that in with a fast-paced crime and spy thriller storyline and I was hooked and didn’t want to put it down. Looking forward to seeing what happens in the next in the series. Get writing Tim!”

★★★★★ “I received an advanced review copy of The Tablet and have to say I wasn’t disappointed. Nicely paced, the tension ratchets wonderfully as the clock ticks to unearth the truth and save Bill, while international animosity escalates. The number of twists were set up and revealed well. All in all a great read. Tim’s best yet!”

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Tablet”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *